Gamify by User Points (1.1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User points
zh: 使用者點數

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此欄位支援 Tokens

en: Entity link
zh: 實體連結
