Gammu SMS Daemon (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Database settings
zh: 資料庫設定
