View gantt (1.0.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: day
zh: 日

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Constraint
zh: 限制

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Time period
zh: 時間區間

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
