Garland (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Content width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Fluid width
ko: 유동 폭

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
ko: 콘텐츠가 고정 폭을 기준으로 접히게 할지 혹은 브라우저 창 폭에 따라 유동적으로 확장되도록 할지 선택하세요.

en: A multi-column theme which can be configured to modify colors and switch between fixed and fluid width layouts.
ko: 색상을 수정하며 고정폭, 유동폭을 전환할 수 있도록 설정된 다단 테마

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
