Gateway (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Gateway
zh: 网关
