Gateway (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
