Gaya Popup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
