Gaya Popup (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
