GBIF (2.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲

en: South America
zh: 南美
