Government of Canada Design System (GCDS) (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
