Government of Canada Design System (GCDS) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: required
zh: 必选

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
