Government of Canada Design System (GCDS) (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: required
zh: 必填

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Wide
zh: 寬的
