GCS (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Bucket Name
zh: Bucket名称

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 无法设置 %uri 的文件权限。

en: The specified file '%source' could not be copied to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 "%source" 不能复制到 "%destination"

en: The specified file '%source' could not be moved to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 '%source' 不能移到 '%destination'。

en: The source file '%source' could not be unlinked after copying to '%destination'.
zh: 源文件 '%source' 拷贝到 '%destination' 后不能取消链接。

en: File '%original_source' ('%realpath') could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' ('%realpath') 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: The specified file '%original_source' could not be copied because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 路径没有配置，所以不能拷贝。这可能是路径或文件权限引起的。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory ('%destination').
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不能拷贝到 ('%destination')，因为目标文件已存在。

en: File '%source' could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 文件 '%source' 已存在，不能拷贝。

en: Temporary file '%temp_name' could not be created.
zh: 临时文件 '%temp_name' 不能创建。
