Gender field (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -
