Gender field (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -
