Generate style theme (5.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
