Generate style theme (5.0.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
