Generate style theme (5.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
