Generated Content (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
