Generative Summary (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空表示自動截取內容作為摘要。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。
