Generative Summary (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Service Provider
zh: 可选的服务提供

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Summary rows
zh: 摘要行

en: Number of summary rows: @rows
zh: 摘要行数：@rows

en: Always show the summary field
zh: 总是显示摘要字段

en: Summary field will always be visible
zh: 摘要字段总是可见

en: Text editors may override this setting.
zh: 文本编辑器可以覆写这个设置.
