Generative Summary (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Summary rows
ko: 요약 행

en: Number of summary rows: @rows
ko: 요약 행 수: @rows
