Module generator UI (8.x-1.0-alpha0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您安裝的 PHP太舊了。Drupal 至少需要 PHP %version 的版本。

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 電子郵件位址不可超過 @max 字元。
