GenoRing (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
