GenoRing (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
