GenoRing Recipe (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서
