Gentle User Reminder (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격
