Geo Entity (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定
