Geo Entity (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Create new address
zh: 创建一个新地址

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Not set
zh: 未设置
