Geocoder (8.x-2.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
