Geocoder (8.x-2.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
