Geocoder (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Geocoder settings
ko: 지오코더 설정
