Geocoder (8.x-3.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
