Geocoder (8.x-4.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
