Geofield Map (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: tiny
zh: 极小

en: small
zh: 小

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控制

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Tooltip field
zh: 提示框

en: Default Map Type
zh: 默认地图类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Can be an absolute or relative URL.
zh: 可以是绝对或相对的URL。

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源

en: Relative Path
zh: 相对路径

en: Zoom Settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: Remove button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Default Center
zh: 默认中心

en: The image file is invalid or the image type is not allowed. Allowed types: %types
zh: 图像文件无效或不允许图像类型。允许的类型：%types
