Geofield Map (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: tiny
zh: 微小

en: small
zh: 小

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
