Geofield Map (11.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: tiny
zh: 微小

en: small
zh: 小

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
