Geolocation Field (4.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드
