Geolocation Field (8.x-3.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 东

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: km
zh: 千米

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Address Field
zh: 地址字段

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Default map type
zh: 预设的地图类型

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke weight
zh: 调整宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填充不透明度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Proximity
zh: 附近

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Min Width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Icon Anchor
zh: 图标的锚点

en: Popup Anchor
zh: 弹窗的锚点

en: Shadow Anchor
zh: 阴影的锚点

en: Geolocation field
zh: Geolocation字段

en: Default processor configuration
zh: 默认处理器配置

en: HERE
zh: 这里
