Geolocation Field (8.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 東

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
