GeSHi Filter for syntax highlighting (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Filter HTML
zh: 過濾 HTML
