GeSHi Filter for syntax highlighting (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Filter HTML
ko: 필터 HTML
