Gesso (4.5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出額外動作
