Gesso (4.7.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
