Gesso (5.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: active tab
zh: 活跃的选项卡
