Gesso (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
