Get a Quote (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.
