Get a Quote (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。
