Getty images Download (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸
