Group Events (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터
